• Home
NNPC Subsidiaries

​​The Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), needing to booster its Exploration activities, Refining, Petrochemicals, Product transportation as well as Marketing was commercialize into Twelve (12) Strategic Business Units (SBU). These SBUs are intended to cover the entire Oil and Gas industry exploration.​

In addition to the SBUs, the Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR), a department of the Ministry of Petroleum Resources, ensures compliance with the industry regulations, process applications for licenses, leases, and permits, establishes and enforces environmental regulations. The DPR and NNPC SBU companies, which include Exploration and Production (E&P), Gas Development, Refining, Distribution, Petrochemicals, Engineering, and Commercial Investment, are the following:
  1. DPR- Department of Petroleum Resources
  2. NAPIMSNational Petroleum Investment Management Services
  3. NGCNigerian Gas Company Limited
  4. NPDCNigerian Petroleum Development Company Limited
  5. NETCO- National Engineering and Technical Company Limited
  6. IDSL- Integrated Data Services Limited
  7. PPMCPipeline and Product Marketing Company
  8. KRPC- Kaduna Refining and Petrochemical Company Limited
  9. PHRC- PortHarcourt Refining Company Limited
  10. WRPC- Warri Refining and Petrochemical Company Limited
  11. Duke Oil- Duke Oil
  12. Hyson- Hydrocarbon Services (Nigeria) Limited
  13. NLNGNigerian Liquified Natural Gas Limited

Oil & Gas prices

  • WTI Crude

  • Brent Oil Price

  • Natural Gas Price

Health, Safety & Environment